September 18, 2015

“Sometimes the bad things that happen in our lives put us directly on the path to the best things that will ever happen to us.”

This is a tough one for some people to digest. And I can understand why but I have also seen this to be true,

I will never forget seven years ago going through one animal emergency after another and spending way too much money and having my heart broken losing one pet after another and needing reconstructive surgery and then finding out that I was pregnant with my little angel. When the bad times come, take a deep breath and make room for the good to overtake it!

Have a peaceful day and I wish you enough! May you enjoy each moment of this weekend, it will never be this weekend again! 🙂

Leave a Reply

