April 21, 2014

“Friendship is two-sided. It isn’t a friend just because someone’s doing something nice for you. That’s a nice person. There’s friendship when you do for each other. It’s like marriage – it’s two-sided.”
John Wooden

I am so blessed to have so many great friends! Thank you for all that you do for me!!!

Happy Birthday to my best friend and husband – you make me a better person every day just by being in your life – love you!

Have a peaceful day and I wish you enough!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Stephanie
    Apr 21, 2014 @ 06:39:27

    Wish Steve a Happy Birthday for us!

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Reply

  2. zionlongvalley
    Apr 21, 2014 @ 21:32:21

    I just read this now but happy birthday to Steve! Is that why he brought cupcakes to lacrosse??? Candice

    Reply

Leave a Reply

