October 18, 2013

“A good way to end your day is by counting your blessings.

You should know that I am so thankful for you that I counted you twice.”

I am truly thankful for my family and friends. I am thankful that I had my dad for 23 years of my life to love me and support me and help me to be who I am today. Hard to believe that it has been 18 years since my dad left us – miss him every day but truly thankful for the life he created for me. I am also  thankful for a mom that gets up every day and sees the sunshine and good in people. Tell the people you love how much you love them because you never know what tomorrow will bring.

Have a peaceful day and I wish you enough!

Leave a Reply

